Home > Uncategorized > Vulnerabilidade no Bind

Vulnerabilidade no Bind

Foi descoberta uma vulnerabilidade no Bind que atinge os seguintes sistemas:

Ubuntu 6.06 LTS
Ubuntu 7.04
Ubuntu 7.10
Ubuntu 8.04 LTS

A falha no protocolo DNS implementado pelo Bind permite que um atacante remoto use a técnica de spoofing nas entradas DNS, e poison no cache de DNS dentre outros ataques usando o tráfego de email ou web.

Para maiores informações sobre estas e outras vulnerabilidades acessem a seção ALERTAS na wiki page do Time de Segurança

  1. 09/15/2013 at 5:18 PM

    Hey there I am so thrilled I found your blog page, I really
    found you by accident, while I was searching on Aol for something else,
    Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a
    fantastic post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS
    feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do
    keep up the fantastic job.

  1. 07/23/2008 at 11:53 PM
  2. 08/11/2008 at 10:35 AM

Leave a comment